Advisory: Contest Venues for 2012 ICAS-English

The 2012 International Competitions and Assessments for Schools (ICAS)-English will be held on Saturday July 28, 2012 in selected MTG Trainers Centers nationwide. The participants are requested to be on time for the contest which will start at 9:00am to 10:30am.

The 2012 ICAS-English participants must bring a pencil- 2B or B (not Pen) and an eraser during the competition. Bringing of dictionaries, thesaurus, mobile phones, pagers and other personal electronic devices are strictly prohibited in the contest. The participants are expected to be in their complete school uniform.

These are the contest venues for the following participating schools:

A. Grace Christian (NCR)
1.  Chiang Kai Shek College
2.  Colegio San Agustin- Makati
3.  Grace Chrisitan College
4.  Greenpark Montessori Learning Center
5.  Hope Christian High School
6.  Integrated Montessori School
7.  Jubilee Christian Academy
8.  MGC New Life Christian Academy
9.  PAREF Westbridge
10. PAREF Woodrose School
11. Pasig Catholic College
12. Philadelphia High School
13. Philippine Cultural College
14. Philippine Cultural College-Caloocan
15. Philippine Institute of Quezon City
16. Philippine Science High School-Main
17. Sen Renato Compañero Cayetano MS&THS
18. St. Jude Catholic School
19. St. Paul College of Makati
20. St. Stephen’s High School
21. The Master’s Academy- Home School
22. UNO High School
23. Xavier School

B. St. Paul College- Pasig

C. St. Francis of Assisi- Las Piñas
1. Elizabeth Seton School- Main
2. Elizabeth Seton School – South
3. San Beda College- Alabang
4. Southville International School
5. De La Salle Zobel School

D. Olongapo City Elemantary School
1. SPED- G
2. Philippine Science High School CLC
3. Center of Excellence

E. BHC Educational Institution, Inc

F. Colegio San Agustin- Binan

G. Pangasinan Universal Institute
1. Divine Word Academy
2. Mother Goose Special School System

H. St. Paul College of Ilocos Sur

I. Philippine Tong Ho

J. Palawan Hope Christian School
1. Puerto Princesa Pilot Central School

K.  Santiago Cultural Institute
1. Philippine Yuh Chiau School
2. La Salette Elem. School

L. St. Agustine’s School- Iba, Zambales

M. Naga Hope Christian School
1. Aquinas University of Legaspi SHS
2. Blessed Lights International Christian Academy
3. Legaspi Hope Christian School
4. Naga City Science High School
5. Naga Hope Christian School/ Parochial School
6. Universidad de Sta. Isabel
7. St. Louise De Marillac School

N.  Iloilo Scholastic Academy
1. Ateneo De Iloilo
2. Central Philippine University
3. Colegio De San Jose- Iloilo City
4. Iloilo Central Commercial High School
5. Iloilo National High School
6. Jaro I Elementary School
7. Maasin Central Elementary School
8. Philippine Science High School West Visayas Campus
9. Solomon Integrated School de Iloilo
10. Sto. Domingo Elementary School
11. West Visayas State University- Iloilo

O. Trinity Christian School- Bacolod
1. St. John’s Institute

P. Cebu Eastern College

Q. Davao Central High School
1. Precious International School of Davao

R. Oro Grace Christian School- CDO
1. St. Mary’s School (Mendermol, CDOC)

S. Iligan City East Central
1. Youngster Christian Learning Center
2. Philippine Science High School-CMC
3. Living Spring Academy
4. MSU – IIT Integraded Developmental School

T. Butuan SPED Center

U. Dipolog Community School
1. Dipolog Pilot School
2. Dapitan Central School

V.  The Quantum Academy, Inc.

W. Zamboanga Chong Hua High School
1. Ferndale International School
2. Ateneo De Zamboanga University
3. Zambowood Elementary School
4. Catalina Vida De Jalon Elementary School
5. Western Mindanao State University- ILS